APCM Elections

The following people were elected at our recent Annual Parochial Church Meetings

St Chad’s PCC are:
Alex Stockbridge, David Jones, Jennifer Knopik, Julia Elliott, Keith Jackson, Lynda Jones, Joy Jackson, Marilyn Ottewell, Roy Ottewell, Stella Colins and Steven Blakemore.
Deanery Reps: Jenny, Steven and Richard Blakemore
Churchwardens: Julia and Jenny

St Mary’s PCC are:
Andrea Tabberer, Brian Cook, Celia Hogg, Charles Pidsley, Chris Rimmer, Christine Davenport, Kas Fearn, Laura Spencer, Louise Burke, Paul Spencer, Shirley Irons, Tim Shambrook-Cox
Deanery Reps: Pauline MacDonald, Pauline Pidsley, Ruth James.
Churchwardens: Charles Pidsley and Brian Cook

Clergy and Readers are on both PCCs by right of

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.